1. Intro (prod. Harry Fraud)
2. Ocho Cinco f. Diddy, Red Cafe, MGK Los (prod. Young Chop)
3. Baby Momma Skit
4. Yayo f. Future Chinx Drugz (prod. Young Chop)’
5. Water
6. Grownups f. Ma$e Rico Love (prod. Rico Love)
7. Hatin On A Youngin (prod. Young Chop)
8. Devil Want My Soul (prod. Young Chop)
9. State Of Mind (prod. Harry Fraud)
10. Dont Go Over There f. Fat Joe Wale (prod. Boi-1da)
11. Last of the Real
12. Weed Skit
13. Triple Double f. Mac Miller Curren$y (prod. Harry Fraud)
14. Diamonds f. J. Cole Rick Ross (prod. Swizz Beatz)
15. Tic Toc f. Trina (prod. Renegades)
16. Hip Hop f/ Fat Joe (prod. Shawdi P)
17. Sanctuary (prod. Black Metaphor)
18. No Sunshine f. Prodigy Chinx Drugz (prod. Dollarz)
19. Dance Move ft Fabolous
20. Mean
21. Thrilla In Manilla f. Tyga Ace Hood (prod. DJ Mustard)

Download French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3

Subscribe to comments You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Post Tags: , ,

Browse Timeline

Add a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

© Copyright 2007 Hip Hop Blog . Thanks for visiting!